All SCCLD libraries will be CLOSED Monday, January 18 for Martin Luther King Jr. Day. All library services will be unavailable.

Walk up and curbside holds pickup services are available (see your library's schedule).  Lobby service has changed to walk up as of Monday, Nov 30.  (Read More)

Limited services are available, including walk up and curbside services.  Virtual programs and library support (Ask Us) are available Mon-Sat (excluding holidays). Some services listed in our website are currently unavailable.  View our list of currently available services

JPA Governing Board


Board President

District One

Board of Supervisors
70 West Hedding Street, 10th Floor
San Jose, CA 95110

(408) 299-5010


Vice Chair / Council Member

Los Altos

Los Altos City Hall
1 North San Antonio Road
Los Altos, CA 94022

(650) 947-2720



District Five

Board of Supervisors
70 West Hedding Street, 10th Floor
San Jose, CA 95110

(408) 299-5050

Susan M. Landry

Council Member


Campbell City Hall
70 N. First Street
Campbell, CA 95008

Darcy Paul, Mayor of Cupertino



Cupertino City Hall
10300 Torre Avenue
Cupertino, CA 95014

(408) 617-0802

Dion Bracco, Gilroy City Council Member

Council Member


Gilroy City Hall
7351 Rosanna Street
Gilroy, CA 95020

(408) 422-1734

To Be

Camera Silhouette

Council Member

Los Altos Hills

Los Altos Hills Town Hall
26379 Fremont Road
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022

(650) 248-9018

Evelyn Chua

Council Member


Milpitas City Hall
455 E. Calaveras Boulevard
Milpitas, CA 95035

(408) 586-3024

Shawn Leuthold, Mayor Pro Tempore, Monte Sereno City Council


Monte Sereno

City Hall, Council Chambers
18041 Saratoga-Los Gatos Road
Monte Sereno, CA 95030

(408) 924-0132



Morgan Hill

Council Chamber Building
17555 Peak Avenue
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

(408) 313-3305

Council Member Rishi Kumar, Saratoga CIty Council

Council Member


Saratoga Civic Center
13777 Fruitvale Avenue
Saratoga, CA 95070

(408) 805-5993

Back to Top