JPA Governing Board

mike_wasserman150

Board President

District One

Board of Supervisors
70 West Hedding Street, 10th Floor
San Jose, CA 95110

(408) 299-5010
mike.wasserman@bos.sccgov.org

lynette-lee-eng150

Vice Chair / Council Member

Los Altos

Los Altos City Hall
1 North San Antonio Road
Los Altos, CA 94022

(650) 947-2720
lleeeng@losaltosca.gov

joe_simitian150

Supervisor

District Five

Board of Supervisors
70 West Hedding Street, 10th Floor
San Jose, CA 95110

(408) 299-5050
supervisor.simitian@bos.sccgov.org

Susan M. Landry

Council Member

Campbell

Campbell City Hall
70 N. First Street
Campbell, CA 95008

Darcy Paul, Mayor of Cupertino

Mayor

Cupertino

Cupertino City Hall
10300 Torre Avenue
Cupertino, CA 95014

(408) 617-0802
dpaul@cupertino.org, opens a new window

Dion Bracco, Gilroy City Council Member

Council Member

Gilroy

Gilroy City Hall
7351 Rosanna Street
Gilroy, CA 95020

(408) 422-1734
dion.bracco@ci.gilroy.ca.us

Lisa H. Schmidt

Council Member

Los Altos Hills

Los Altos Hills Town Hall
26379 Fremont Road
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022

(650) 948-3265
lschmidt@losaltoshills.ca.gov

Evelyn Chua

Council Member

Milpitas

Milpitas City Hall
455 E. Calaveras Boulevard
Milpitas, CA 95035

(408) 586-3024
echua@ci.milpitas.ca.gov, opens a new window

Shawn Leuthold, Mayor Pro Tempore, Monte Sereno City Council

Mayor

Monte Sereno

City Hall, Council Chambers
18041 Saratoga-Los Gatos Road
Monte Sereno, CA 95030

(408) 924-0132
sleuthold@cityofmontesereno.org

rich-constantine150

Mayor

Morgan Hill

Council Chamber Building
17555 Peak Avenue
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

(408) 313-3305
rich.constantine@morganhill.ca.gov

Council Member Rishi Kumar, Saratoga CIty Council

Council Member

Saratoga

Saratoga Civic Center
13777 Fruitvale Avenue
Saratoga, CA 95070

(408) 805-5993
rkumar@saratoga.ca.us

Back to Top