Curbside & Lobby Holds Services are available (see your library's schedule).  Allow 10 days for returned items to be removed from account. No late fines. (Read More)

Limited services are available, including curbside and lobby service.  Virtual programs and library support (Ask Us) are available Mon-Sat (excluding holidays). Some services listed in our website are currently unavailable.  View our list of currently available services

Administration

Jennifer
Weeks

Jennifer Weeks

County Librarian

jweeks@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3001

Chris
Brown

Chris Brown

Deputy County Librarian,
Community Library Development

cbrown@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3002

Diane
Roche

Diane Roche

Director of County Library Communication and Marketing

droche@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3080

Chuck
Griffen

Chuck Griffen

Financial and Administrative Services Manager

cgriffen@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3003

Gail
Mason

Gail Mason

Library Services Manager,
Materials and Programs

gmason@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3020

Allison
Lew

Allison Lew

Library Services Manager,
Public Technology, Virtual Library, & Cataloging

alew@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3012

Stephen
Fitzgerald

Stephen Fitzgerald

Library Services Manager,
Literacy and Learning

sfitzgerald@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3036

Marlene
Iwamoto

Marlene Iwamoto

Library Services Manager,
Organizational Development

miwamoto@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3024

John
Han

John Han

Interim Information Systems Manager

jhan@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3051

Elaine
Tsai

Elaine Tsai

 Interim Procurement Manager

etsai@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3028

Dawn
Valentine

Dawn Valentine

Circulation Systems Supervisor

dvalentine@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3031

Jeremiah
George

Jeremiah George

Facilities Manager

jgeorge@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3092

Back to Top