All SCCLD libraries will be CLOSED Monday, January 18 for Martin Luther King Jr. Day. All library services will be unavailable.

Walk up and curbside holds pickup services are available (see your library's schedule).  Lobby service has changed to walk up as of Monday, Nov 30.  (Read More)

Limited services are available, including walk up and curbside services.  Virtual programs and library support (Ask Us) are available Mon-Sat (excluding holidays). Some services listed in our website are currently unavailable.  View our list of currently available services

Administration

Jennifer
Weeks

Jennifer Weeks

County Librarian

jweeks@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3001

Stephen
Fitzgerald

Stephen Fitzgerald

Acting Deputy County Librarian,
Community Library Development

sfitzgerald@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3002

Diane
Roche

Diane Roche

Director of County Library Communication and Marketing

droche@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3080

Chuck
Griffen

Chuck Griffen

Financial and Administrative Services Manager

cgriffen@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3003

Gail
Mason

Gail Mason

Library Services Manager,
Materials and Programs

gmason@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3020

Allison
Lew

Allison Lew

Library Services Manager,
Public Technology, Virtual Library, & Cataloging

alew@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3012

Stephen
Fitzgerald

Stephen Fitzgerald

Library Services Manager,
Literacy and Learning

sfitzgerald@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3036

Marlene
Iwamoto

Marlene Iwamoto

Library Services Manager,
Organizational Development

miwamoto@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3024

Michael
Krueer

Photo: Michael Krueer, Informations Systems Manager

Information Systems Manager

mkrueer@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3051

Elaine
Tsai

Elaine Tsai

 Interim Procurement Manager

etsai@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3028

Dawn
Valentine

Dawn Valentine

Circulation Systems Supervisor

dvalentine@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3031

Jeremiah
George

Jeremiah George

Facilities Manager

jgeorge@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3092

Back to Top