Administration

Jennifer
Weeks

Jennifer Weeks

County Librarian

jweeks@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3001

Stephen
Fitzgerald

Stephen Fitzgerald

Deputy County Librarian,
Community Library Development

sfitzgerald@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3036

Diane
Roche

Diane Roche

Director of County Library Communication and Marketing

droche@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3080

Chuck
Griffen

Chuck Griffen

Financial and Administrative Services Manager

cgriffen@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3003

Allison
Lew

Allison Lew

Library Services Manager,
Virtual Library &
Public Technology

alew@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3012

Marlene
Iwamoto

Marlene Iwamoto

Library Services Manager,
Organizational Development & Partnerships

miwamoto@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3024

Annapurna
Dandu

Annapurna Dandu, Saratoga Library Community Librarian.

Library Services Manager,
Public Library Services

adandu@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3020

Michael
Krueer

Photo: Michael Krueer, Informations Systems Manager

Information Systems Manager

mkrueer@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3051

Lingxia
Meng

Lingxia Meng

 Procurement Manager

lmeng@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3067

Dawn
Valentine

Dawn Valentine

Circulation Systems Supervisor

dvalentine@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3031

Jeremiah
George

Jeremiah George

Facilities Manager

jgeorge@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3092

Back to Top