Curbside Services now available at all SCCLD Libraries. (Read More

All SCCLD Libraries remain closed to the public until further notice (Read more).  Ask Us: Account Questions, or Ask a Librarian

Administration

Jennifer
Weeks

Jennifer Weeks

County Librarian

jweeks@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3001

Chris
Brown

Chris Brown

Deputy County Librarian,
Community Library Development

cbrown@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3002

Position
Vacant

Camera Silhouette

Deputy County Librarian,
Strategic Initiatives and Staff Development

Diane
Roche

Diane Roche

Director of County Library Communication and Marketing

droche@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3080

Chuck
Griffen

Chuck Griffen

Financial and Administrative Services Manager

cgriffen@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3003

Gail
Mason

Gail Mason

Library Services Manager,
Materials and Programs

gmason@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3020

Allison
Lew

Allison Lew

Library Services Manager,
Public Technology, Virtual Library, & Cataloging

alew@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3012

Stephen
Fitzgerald

Stephen Fitzgerald

Library Services Manager,
Literacy and Learning

sfitzgerald@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3036

Marlene
Iwamoto

Marlene Iwamoto

Library Services Manager,
Organizational Development

miwamoto@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3024

Sanjeev
Singla

Sanjeev Singla

Information Systems Manager

ssingla@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3051

Position
Vacant

Camera Silhouette

Procurement Manager

Dawn
Valentine

Dawn Valentine

Circulation Systems Supervisor

dvalentine@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3031

Jeremiah
George

Jeremiah George

Facilities Manager

jgeorge@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3092

Administration

Jennifer
Weeks

Jennifer Weeks

County Librarian

jweeks@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3001

Chris
Brown

Chris Brown

Deputy County Librarian,
Community Library Development

cbrown@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3002

Position
Vacant

Camera Silhouette

Deputy County Librarian,
Strategic Initiatives and Staff Development

Diane
Roche

Diane Roche

Director of County Library Communication and Marketing

droche@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3080

Chuck
Griffen

Chuck Griffen

Financial and Administrative Services Manager

cgriffen@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3003

Gail
Mason

Gail Mason

Library Services Manager,
Materials and Programs

gmason@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3020

Allison
Lew

Allison Lew

Library Services Manager,
Public Technology, Virtual Library, & Cataloging

alew@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3012

Stephen
Fitzgerald

Stephen Fitzgerald

Library Services Manager,
Literacy and Learning

sfitzgerald@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3036

Marlene
Iwamoto

Marlene Iwamoto

Library Services Manager,
Organizational Development

miwamoto@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3024

Sanjeev
Singla

Sanjeev Singla

Information Systems Manager

ssingla@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3051

Position
Vacant

Camera Silhouette

Procurement Manager

Dawn
Valentine

Dawn Valentine

Circulation Systems Supervisor

dvalentine@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3031

Jeremiah
George

Jeremiah George

Facilities Manager

jgeorge@sccl.org
(408) 293-2326 ext. 3092

Back to Top