Closed Days

Holiday & Closed Days

2022

Date

Day of Week 

Closed

January 1, 2022 Saturday New Year's Day
January 17, 2022 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 21, 2022 Monday Presidents' Day
March 31, 2022 Thursday Cesar Chavez Day
April 17, 2022 Sunday Easter
May 30, 2022 Monday Memorial Day
​June 19, 2022 Sunday Juneteenth Day
June 20, 2022 Monday Juneteenth Day (Observed)
July 4, 2022 Monday Independence Day
September 5, 2022 Monday Labor Day
October 10, 2022 Monday Indigenous Peoples' Day
November 11, 2022 Friday Veterans Day
November 24, 2022 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 25, 2022 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 24, 2022 Saturday Christmas Eve (Close at 5pm)
December 25, 2022 Sunday Christmas Day
December 26, 2022 Monday Christmas Day (Observed)
December 31, 2022 Saturday New Year's Eve (Close at 5pm)

Visit the Hours & Locations Page for Library-Specific Information

Back to Top