We apologize that the library’s mobile app is experiencing technical difficulties.  Visit the Mobile App page for updates.

Tutor Orientation and Tutor Training Schedule and Locations

Tutor Orientation & Training Schedule

LOCATION

ORIENTATION

2:00-3:00 PM OR 6:00-7:00 PM

TRAINING

12:30-5:30 PM

Services & Support Center
1370 Dell Ave, Campbell, CA 95008
Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020 Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020
Gilroy Library
350 W. Sixth St. Gilroy, CA 95020
Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020 Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Services & Support Center
1370 Dell Ave, Campbell, CA 95008
Tuesday, Mar. 10, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020
Gilroy Library
350 W. Sixth St. Gilroy, CA 95020
Wednesday, Apr. 8, 2020 Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020
Services & Support Center
1370 Dell Ave, Campbell, CA 95008
Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2020 Saturday, Sept.12, 2020
Gilroy Library
350 W. Sixth St. Gilroy, CA 95020
Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2020 Saturday, Oct. 17, 2020

How Do I Register?

To register for a tutor orientation or tutor training, call (408) 262-1349 or submit the request form below.

Tutor Orientation Registration Request

  • Name
  • Email:
  • Please select all possible tutoring locations:
  • Choose the orientation date and time you would like to attend:
  • NOTES:

    - You will be able to sign up for the tutor training at the orientation.
    - If you are unable to attend any of the orientations listed above, please contact us at readingprogram@sccl.org.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

Back to Top